Workout Summary

San Jose - Downtown STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 12/9 - 12/15
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Dec 9
Mon - Dec 10
Tue - Dec 11
Wed - Dec 12
Thu - Dec 13
Fri - Dec 14
Sat - Dec 1
Sun - Dec 2
Mon - Dec 3
Tue - Dec 4
Wed - Dec 5
Thu - Dec 6
Fri - Dec 7
Sat - Dec 8
Sun - Dec 9
Mon - Dec 10
Tue - Dec 11
Wed - Dec 12
Today - Dec 13
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Rudy Fleming
  • Orange 3G
    6:10AM
    6:10AM - 7:10AM
    Rudy Fleming
  • Orange 60
    7:20AM
    7:20AM - 8:20AM
    Rudy Fleming
  • Orange 60
    11:50AM
    11:50AM - 12:50PM
    Michelle Ruban
  • Orange 60
    4:10PM
    4:10PM - 5:10PM
    Michelle Ruban
  • Orange 60
    5:20PM
    5:20PM - 6:20PM
    Michelle Ruban
  • Orange 60
    6:30PM
    6:30PM - 7:30PM
    Rayne Fall
  • Orange 60
    7:40PM
    7:40PM - 8:40PM
    Rayne Fall
    (6 taken, 20 available)
Fri - Dec 14
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Tri Luu
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:10AM
    6:10AM - 7:10AM
    Tri Luu
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:20AM
    7:20AM - 8:20AM
    Tri Luu
    (20 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:50AM
    11:50AM - 12:50PM
    Meghan Smith
    (8 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 45 Minute
    1PM
    1PM - 1:45PM
    Meghan Smith
    (3 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:10PM
    4:10PM - 5:10PM
    Daniel Williams
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:20PM
    5:20PM - 6:20PM
    Daniel Williams
    (16 taken, 10 available)
Sat - Dec 15
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Daniel Williams
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    7:25AM
    7:25AM - 8:25AM
    Daniel Williams
    (35 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:35AM
    8:35AM - 9:35AM
    Rudy Fleming
    (20 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Rudy Fleming
    (16 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:55AM
    10:55AM - 11:55AM
    Rudy Fleming
    (20 taken, 6 available)
Sun - Dec 16
Mon - Dec 17
Tue - Dec 18
Wed - Dec 19
Thu - Dec 20
Fri - Dec 21
Sat - Dec 22
Sun - Dec 23
Mon - Dec 24
Tue - Dec 25
Wed - Dec 26
Thu - Dec 27
Fri - Dec 28
Sat - Dec 29
Sun - Dec 30
Mon - Dec 31